Congratulations to our Republican Candidates

History was made again in Beaver County!

Congratulations to all our countywide candidates for their hard work on the election! The GOP picked up more county row offices.
Commissioner Dan Camp reelected and Jack Manning elected.
District Attorney Dave Lozier reelected.
Sheriff Tony Guy reelected.
We added the offices of Treasurer, Controller, and Recorder of Deeds to the GOP with wins by Sandie Egley, Maria Longo, and Ron Alberti.
Coroner David Gabauer was unopposed.
Although they narrowly lost the races for Common Pleas Court judge and Prothonotary by less than 1000 votes each, we want to congratulations to Steve Necaster and Jodi Hill on hard-fought races.
We want to thank those that ran in their local school board and municipal races. There were many hard working and dedicated citizens willing to serve their communities and they deserve our gratitude as well
At the State Level:
We added Megan McCarthy King on the Superior Court. (Christylee Peck lost her election by < 2%)
All PAGOP recommended judges running for retention were retained
Olson (Superior Court) 
Brobson and McCullough (Commonwealth Court)
To All: Thank you for your dedication and hard work over the past year. Your efforts and those of your many volunteers did not go unnoticed!